tgnns logo

Appointments of District Judges 2023

Registrar (Recruitment), Telangana High Court, Hyderabad has reported that the following candidates are provisionally selected for the posts of District Judges (Entry Level) by Direct Recruitment and requested to issue orders appointing them as District Judges (Entry Level) in the State of Telangana, after verification of the antecedents. 

Sl.No.Name of the candidate
1Smt.Manisha Mehra
2Sri.G.Sampurna Anand
4Sri.Devineni Ram Prasada Rao
6Smt.Vempati Aparna
7Sri.Ch.Chandra Kishore
8Smt.Rachapudi Sreedevi
10Sri.Pogada Krishna Arjun
11Ms.Archana Kumari.M
  • After careful consideration of the proposal of the Registrar (Recruitment), High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad, the Governor of Telangana  in exercise of the powers conferred under Rule 4 (1) (a)  of Telangana State Judicial (Service & Cadre) Rules, 2017 hereby appoints the following candidates as District Judges (Entry Level) by Direct Recruitment notified for the year 2022 under Rule 4 (2) (b) (i) of the Telangana State Judicial (Service & Cadre) Rules, 2017.
Sl. No.Name of the candidateAddress
1Smt.Manisha MehraH.No.6-72, Canara Nagar Colony, Near Uppal  Bus Depot, Peerzadiguda, Medchal, Malkajgiri District,Telangana 500 098.
2Sri.G.Sampurna AnandF.3, 5-9-22/44, Adarsh Nagar, Hyderabad – 500 063.
3Sri.Srinivas.TH.No.2-2-806, Amberpet, Hyderabad – 500 013,
4Sri.Devineni Ram  Prasada RaoH.No.1-9-1232/A, Flat No.201, Audi Residency Apartment,  Sahakara Nagar, Hunter Road, Hanamkonda, Telangana – 506 001
5Smt.M.Lavanya301, Sapna Residency, Balaji Nagar, Road No.5,Medchal,Telangana State – 501 401
6Smt.Vempati AparnaBanjara Place Apartments, Palace Colony, Flat No.204, Basheerbagh, Hyderabad 500 063
7Sri.Ch.Chandra KishoreH.No.3/2-17, Road No.3,Tilak Nagar, Beside Mohana Siva Sai Mansion, Srikakulam, A.P. 532 001
8Smt.Rachapudi SreedeviFlat No.103,Bhavani Residency Apartments, 1st Lane, Vidyanagar, Guntur, A.P. – 522 007.
9Smt.D.SadhanaH.No.7-1-1088, Shanker Veedhi, Secunderabad Telangana – 500 003
10Sri.Pogada Krishna ArjunFlat No.201, Flats, 2nd Floor, Annapurna Flats,D.K. Road, Ameerpet, Fathenagar, Hyderabad, Rangareddy District – 500 016
11Ms.Archana Kumari.MH.No.551, LIG, Road No.3,Opp.Sivalayam, KPHB Colony, Hyderabad, Telangana – 500072
12Ms.K.KavithaH.No.1-11-126/A/101, 2nd Floor, Shamlal Buildings, Opp. C- Block, Godavari Apartments, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Telangana – 500 016
  • The probation of the above appointees will be governed by rule 9 of the Telangana State Judicial (Service & Cadre)  Rules, 2017 and they will be on probation for a period of two years, from the date of joining duty as decided by the High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad.
  • The Registrar (Recruitment), High Court for the State of Telangana, Hyderabad, shall take necessary further action accordingly.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ladli Behna Awas Yojana 2023 సైబర్ నేరాలపై పోలీసుల వినూత్న ప్రచారం Telangana Police Ram Gopal Varma’s 9 Critical Questions for Pawan Kalyan Reliance Foundation Scholarships 2023 Chandrababu Naidu’s Arrest: A Storm in Andhra Pradesh