Government have issued orders according administrative sanction for an amount of Rs.9400.00 Crores for taking up Drinking Water Project under Public Private Partnership (PPP) – Hybrid Annuity Mode in the following 5 Districts, to supply 70 LPCD of drinking water to each household with full infrastructure and 100 % house […]

2607 Crores to Chittoor District Gandikota reservoir instead HNSS canal

Telangana State School Education Department Acceptance of lands/ buildings/ donations for the purpose of establishment/ construction of Government Schools – Naming of the schools after the Donors/ Philanthropists – Orders – Issued. SCHOOL EDUCATION (PROG.I) DEPARTMENT G.O.Ms.No. 2 Dated: 24-01-2018 Read the following:- 1) G.O.Ms.No.162,School Education (MC-2) Department, dt.14.11.2004. 2) […]

Naming of Telangana Government Schools as Donors Philanthropists

The General Administration (OP.II) Department have requested to create the following posts in Hon’ble Chief Minister’s Office w.e.f.13-12-2018 FN:- Creation of posts in the Hon’ble Telangana Chief Minister’s Office Sl. No. Name of the Peshi Name of the Post No. of posts 1 O/o. the CM Private Secretary 2 […]

Creation of posts in the Hon’ble Telangana Chief Minister’s Office

 The Commissioner, Endowments Department in his letter has stated that, section 39 of the Telangana Charitable and Hindu Religious Institutions and Endowments Act 1987 (Act No.30 of 1987), provides that the Commissioner / Deputy Commissioner / Assistant Commissioner shall have power to transfer any office holder or servant attached to […]

Telangana Endowments Transfer of Office Holders and Servants Rules, 2019

orders were issued allowing additional quantum of pension / Family Pension be allowed to those pensioners / family pensioners on attaining the age of 75 years and above as indicated in the table here under: Sl.No. Age of Pensioners Additional quantum of pension i From 75 years to less than […]

Sanction of 10 additional quantum of pension to the attaining ...

The EBC 10 Percent Reservation gazette of INDIA An Act further to amend the Constitution of India. BE it enacted by Parliament in the Sixty-ninth Year of the Republic of India as follows:— (1) This Act may be called the Constitution (One Hundred and Third Amendment) Act, 2019. (2) It […]

The EBC 10 Percent Reservation gazette of INDIA

 Government have issued orders vide G.O, by relaxing the rule 33(a) of APS & SS Rules 1996 and to fix notional seniority in the cadre of Tahsildars with regard to (45)  names of retired/in-service Dy. Collectors/Tahsildars/Deputy Tahsildars based on the proposal of the Chief Commissioner of Land Administration & Special […]

Seniority list of Promotee and Probationary Deputy Tahsildars in ...

In exercise of the powers conferred in section 4 of Compensatory Afforestation Act, 2016, (Central Act. 38 of 2016) (Government of Andhra radish) hereby establish a special fund called “State Compensatory Afforestation Fund of Andhra Pradesh” under public accounts of the State, as follows : Accounting Procedure 1. The accounting […]

Procedure and open of public account for Andhra CAMPA

Transfer and posting of District Judges in Telangana State The High Court is pleased to order the following Transfers and Postings of Senior Civil Judges:- The Senior Civil Judges who were allocated to the State of Telangana and now working in the State of Andhra Pradesh mentioned in Column Number 2 […]

Transfer and posting of District Judges in Telangana State

WHEREAS article 214 of the Constitution provides that there shall be a High Court for each State; AND WHEREAS the Andhra Pradesh Reorganisation Act, 2014 (6 of 2014) (hereafter in this Order referred to as the said Act) was enacted with a view to provide for the reorganisation of the […]

New High Court of Telangana from 1st January 2019