tgnns logo

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Beneficiary Status Check 2023

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Beneficiary Status Check 2023

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Beneficiary Status Check 2023

As of 2023, under the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi (PM Kisan) Yojana, eligible Indian farmers are expected to receive their 15th installment of financial assistance. Here are some key details:

  1. PM Kisan Yojana Overview:
    • The PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana is a government scheme aimed at providing financial support to Indian farmers.
    • Eligible farmers receive an annual amount of ₹6,000 in three equal installments of ₹2,000 each.
    • The scheme is fully funded by the central government and is administered by state and union territory administrations.
  2. 15th Installment Date:
    • The 15th installment of the PM Kisan Yojana is expected to be released sometime before Diwali, which usually falls in the month of October in 2023.
    • Farmers should anticipate the deposit of ₹2,000 into their bank accounts during this installment.
  3. Eligibility and Requirements:
    • To benefit from this program, farmers need to ensure they meet the eligibility criteria.
    • It is essential to have completed the KYC (Know Your Customer) update, land verification, and link their Aadhaar card to their bank account.
    • If you haven’t completed your e-KYC, it is advised to do so promptly to avoid any delays in receiving the financial assistance.
  4. Official Website:
    • For checking your PM Kisan status and updates related to the scheme, you can visit the official website:

Please note that the information provided here is based on the available details up to September 2021, and you should verify the latest updates on the official PM Kisan website or through official government channels for the most current information in 2023.

To check the status of the 15th installment of PM Kisan (Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana) and verify your name in the beneficiary list, follow these steps:

How to Check PM Kisan 15th Installment Status:

  1. Visit the PM Kisan portal
  2. Scroll down and find the “Farmers Corner” section.
  3. Click on “Beneficiary Status.”
  4. Enter your Aadhaar number and click the “Get Data” button.

This will display the status of your PM Kisan 15th installment.

How to Check Your Name in PM Kisan 15th Beneficiary List:

  1. Visit the PM-Kisan portal
  2. In the “Farmers Corner” section, scroll down and select “Beneficiary List.”
  3. You will see “Beneficiaries Under PM Kisan.” Click on it.
  4. Provide the required information for Status, Sub-district, and Block.
  5. Click the “Get Report” button.

The beneficiary list for PM Kisan will be displayed on the screen, and you can check if your name is on the list.

Who Is Not Eligible to Receive PM Kisan 15th Installment:

  • The scheme’s rules define a landholder farmer’s family, which includes a husband and wife, along with younger children, and ownership of current land is considered for determining beneficiaries.
  • Eligible farmers are those who own cultivable land in their names.
  • The program aims to assist small and marginal farmers.
  • Both urban and rural farmers engaged in farming can apply.
  • Beneficiaries must fall under the Below Poverty Line (BPL) category to qualify for the program.

PM Kisan Yojana Helpline Numbers: If you have any questions or concerns regarding the PM Kisan Yojana, you can contact their helpline at the following numbers:

  • Helpline Number: 155261
  • Toll-Free Numbers: 011-23381092 and 18001155266

Additionally, it is recommended that you complete your e-KYC (Know Your Customer) process to ensure timely receipt of PM Kisan Yojana payments. You can also contact them via email at for assistance.

Please note that the provided information is based on the available details as of my last knowledge update in September 2021. Be sure to verify the latest information on the official PM Kisan website or through official government channels for the most current updates in 2023.

AuthorityMinistry of Agriculture and Farmer Welfare
ArticlePM Kisan Beneficiary Status Check 2023
SchemePradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
BenefitRs 6,000/- annually
BeneficiarySmall Farmers
Installment14th Released on 27th July
PM Kisan 15th Installment DateTo be released by 31st November 2023

Certainly, to check your PM Kisan Beneficiary Status for the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, follow these steps:

  1. Visit the official PM Kisan website at
  2. In the main menu, look for the “Farmers Corner” tab.
  3. From the “Farmers Corner” section, select the option named “PM Kisan Beneficiary Status.”
  4. You will be directed to a page where you can check your status. You will need to provide either your Aadhaar Number or Mobile Number (the one you used during registration).
  5. Enter your Aadhaar Number or Mobile Number in the respective field.
  6. Complete the CAPTCHA verification by entering the characters you see on the screen.
  7. After verifying that you’re not a robot, click the “Submit” button.
  8. Your PM Kisan Beneficiary Status will be displayed on the homepage. This will include details about the 14th payment, and you can also check if you’ve received all your payments.

By following these steps, you can easily check your PM Kisan Beneficiary Status using your Aadhaar Number and Mobile Number on the PM Kisan website. It’s a convenient way to stay updated about your PM Kisan payments and registration details.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Ladli Behna Awas Yojana 2023 సైబర్ నేరాలపై పోలీసుల వినూత్న ప్రచారం Telangana Police Ram Gopal Varma’s 9 Critical Questions for Pawan Kalyan Reliance Foundation Scholarships 2023 Chandrababu Naidu’s Arrest: A Storm in Andhra Pradesh