Re Delimiting the residual villages of Mahabubabad Mandal Praja Parishad

Government have denotified the Gram Panchayat, Mahabubabad so as to   declare the same as Municipality and declared the areas covered under erstwhile Mahabubabad Gram  Panchayat in Warangal  District as Mahabubabad Municipality.

The Commissioner, Panchayat Raj and Rural Employment, Hyderabad, in his letter has informed that as per the report of the Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Praja Parishad, Warangal, the Mandal   Praja Parishad, Mahabubabad have twenty nine (29) Mandal   Praja   Parishad   Territorial   Constituencies.   After   having upgraded the Gram Panchayat Mahabubabad as Municipality, Mahabubabad   Mandal   Praja   Parishad has lost eleven (11) Mandal Praja  Parishad  Territorial  Constituencies  out  of  twenty  nine  (29) Mandal Praja Parishad Territorial Constituencies. Therefore, he has requested the Government to reconstitute Mahabubabad, Mandal Praja Parishad.

Government after careful consideration decided to reconstitute the Mahabubabad,   Mandal Praja Parishad in Warangal District  with the  remaining  eighteen  (18)  Mandal  Parishad  Territorial Constituencies

.    Therefore,  the  appended  Notification  will  be  published  in  an Extraordinary Issue of Andhra Pradesh Gazette, dated 01/10/2012

. Particulars of Mandal Parishad TerritorialConstituencies in the Mandal                :  As specified in the table below.

SI.No. Name of the M.P.T.C.
(1) Amanagal
(2) Anantharam
(3) Bethole
(4) Edulapusapally
(5) Jamandlapally
(6) Jangiligonda
(7) Kambalapally-1
(8) Kambalapally-2
(9) Laxmipuram
(10) Malyala
(11) Madhavapuram
(12) Mudupugal
(13) Nadiwada
(14) Paravathagiri
(15) Reddyala
(16) Shanigapuram
(17) Vemunoor
(18) V.S. Laxmipuram


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.