Telangana Panchayat Raj Bill 2018 3

Group of Ministers – Constitution of Cabinet Sub-Committee to recommend a draft Panchayat Raj Bill reflecting Telangana Context, hopes, and aspirations of people of Telangana -Orders – Issued.

Please download Telangana Panchayat Raj Bill 2018

Government of Telangana constitute a Cabinet Sub-Committee to recommend a draft Panchayat Raj Bill to be enacted, reflecting Telangana Context, hopes and aspirations of people of Telangana, with following Ministers:-

1 Sri Jupally Krishna Rao, Minister for PR&RD. Chairman
2 Sri Etela Rajendar,

Minister for Finance & Civil Supplies.



3 Sri Tummala Nagesswar Rao, Minister for R&B. Member
4 Sri Pocharam Srinivas Reddy, Minister for Agriculture. Member
5 Sri K.T.Rama Rao,

Minister for MA&UD, Industry & IT.

6 Sri T. Harish Rao,

Minister for Irrigation.

7 Sri A.Indrakaran Reddy, Minister for Law& Housing. Member

The Cabinet Sub-Committee shall submit draft Bill within 5 days.

The Principal Secretary to Government, PR&RD Dept., shall be the convener of the above Committee.

About Pavan

Advocate, Journalist and Founder of Telangana Navanirmana Sena From Mahabubnagar Email Me --

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

3 thoughts on “Telangana Panchayat Raj Bill 2018