Reconstitution of the Mandal Praja Parishad Nakrekal

Government have denotified seven (7) Gram Panchayats for inclusion in Nakrekal Municipality and included the same Gram Panchayats in Nakrekal Municipality in Nalgonda District.

View Larger Map

The Commissioner, Panchayat Raj and Rural Employment, Hyderabad, in his letter third read above has informed that as per the report of the Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Praja Parishad, Nalgonda District, the Mandal Praja Parishad, Nakrekal was having sixteen (16) Mandal  Parishad   Territorial  Constituencies.  After  constitution  of Nakrekal Municipality the Mandal Praja Parishad, Nakrekal has lost twelve (12) Mandal Parishad Territorial Constituencies. Now the Nakrekal Mandal Praja Parishad, is having four (4) Mandal Parishad Territorial  Constituencies.  Therefore,  he  has  requested  the Government to reconstitute Nakrekal Mandal Praja Parishad.

Government, after careful consideration have decided to reconstitute the Nakrekal Mandal Praja Parishad with the remaining four (4) Mandal Parishad Territorial Constituencies, Subject to outcome of the Writ Petition pending in the Hon’ble High Court.

G.O.Ms.No. 100 Dated 18/03/2013.Read the following:-

1) G.O.Ms.No.272, P.R& R.D (Pts.IV) Dept., dated 24/08/2011.

2) G.O.Ms.No.363, M.A&U.D (Elec.I) Dept., dated 24/08/2011.

3) From the CPR&RE,Hyd.Lr.No.14489/CPR&RE/C2/2011, dated 28/02/2013 & 08/03/2013.

Sl.No. Name of the Mandal Parishad Territorial Constituency
(1) Mangalapalle
(2) Marruru
(3) Ogodu
(4) Palem


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.