Reconstitution of the Mandal Praja Parishad Narwa

Government of Andhra Pradesh have issued orders   declaring the Nandimalla X Roads (Priyadarshini Jurala Project Rehabilitation & Resettlement centre)  as  new  Gram  Panchayat  duly  bi-furcating  the  Gram  Panchayat Nandimalla in Mahabubnagar District.

The Commissioner, Panchayat Raj and Rural Employment, Hyderabad, in his letter has  informed  that as  per the  report of  the  Chief Executive Officer, Zilla Praja Parishad, Mahabubnagar, Priyadharshini colony H/o GP  Eerladinne  and  Kistampalli  H/o  of  Mittanandimalla  Gram  Panchayat  of Mandal Praja Parishad,  Narwa   have  declared  as a  new   Gram  Panchayat Nandimalla X Roads and merged into Mandal Praja Parishad, Atmakur. The Mandal Praja Parishad, Narwa was having   thirteen (13) Mandal Parishad Territorial Constituencies. After formation of the Nandimalla X Roads (Priyadarshini Jurala Project Rehabilitation & Resettlement centre) as new Gram Panchayat duly bi-furcating the Gram Panchayat Nandimalla and merged   into Mandal Praja Parishad, Atmakur,  there is no change in the strength of Mandal Parishad Territorial Constituencies of Mandal Praja Parishad Narwa.   He has requested to reconstitute the Mandal Praja Parishad, Narwa in Mahabubnagar District.

Government, after careful consideration have decided to reconstitute the Narwa Mandal Praja Parishad with the  thirteen (13) Mandal Parishad Territorial Constituencies.

View Larger Map
G.O.Ms.No.123  Dated  23/03/2013.Readthe following:-

1) G.O.Ms.No.14, PR&RD (Pts.IV)  Dept.,  dated  18/01/2013.

2) From CPR&RE,Hyd.Lr.No.14489/CPR&RE/C2/2011, dated 01/03/2013.

Sl.No. Name of the Mandal Parishad Territorial Constituency.
1 Kanmanoor
2 Undekode
3 Patherched
4 Raikode
5 Kalwala
6 Peddakadmoor
7 Erladinne
8 Chandraghad
9 Yamki
10 Lankala
11 Narwa
12 Chithanoor
13 Jinnaram

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.