Telangana State IAS – District collector Certain transfer and Posting Orders 17 June 2014

The following District Collector transfers and postings are notified:

1)   Sri N. Sridhar, IAS (97) who is waiting for posting is  posted as Collector & District Magistrate, Ranga Reddy District vice Sri B. Sreedhar, IAS (1998) transferred.

2)   Sri P.S.Pradyumna,IAS (2004) Collector & District Magistrate, Nizamabad is transferred. Sri D. Venkateswara Rao, IAS(SCS), Joint Collector & Addl. District Magistrate, Nizamabad is placed in full additional charge of the post of  the Collector & District Magistrate, Nizamabad until further orders.

3)   Sri E. Sridhar, IAS(04), Joint Collector & Addl. District Magistrate, Hyderabad is transferred. Sri Mukesh Kumar Meena, IAS (98), Collector & District Magistrate, Hyderabad shall look after the duties of  Joint Collector & Addl. District Magistrate, Hyderabad until further orders.
G.O.Rt.No. 52 Dated: .06.2014

4) Sri M.Hari Narayan, IAS (2011), Sub-Collector, Bhodhan is transferred.

The Special Chief Secretaries/ Prl.Secretaries / Secretaries /Spl.Secretaries to Govt. of all Departments of Secretariat.

The Pay and Accounts Officer, Hyderabad.

Copy to:

The Resident Commissioner, Telangana, New Delhi-110 001.

The Special Chief Secretary to Governor, Raj Bhavan, Hyderabad.

All Collectors & District Magistrates.

All Heads of Departments.

The Accountant General (A&E), A.P. & Telangana, Hyderabad.

The P.S. to Chief Secy./Prl. Secy.(Poll)/Addl. Secy.(AIS).

All Departments of Secretariat.

The Deputy Pay & Accounts Officer, Secretariat, Hyderabad.

The Commissioner of I&PR., Samachar Bhavan, AC Guards, Hyderabad. S.F./SCs.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.