IAS Certain postings in Telangana State 15 July 2014

  1. Sri Rahul Bojja, IAS(2000) is transferred and posted as Director, Scheduled Castes Development Department. He shall hold full additional charge of the post of Director, Backward Classes Welfare and also Director, Minorities Welfare.
  1. Sri Benhur Mahesh Dutt Ekka, IAS (95), Vice Chairman, Housing Board is kept in full additional charge of the post of Director, Tribal Welfare, until further orders.
  1. Sri Suresh Chanda, IAS(85) is transferred and posted as Prl. Secretary to Government, HM&FW Department.
  2. Sri S.K.Joshi, IAS(84), Prl. Secretary to Government, MA&UD Department is kept in full additional charge of the post of Prl. Secretary to Government, Energy Department, until further orders.

Sri S. Arvinder Singh, IAS, Director, Protocol is placed in full additional charge of the post of Deputy Secretary to Government (Protocol), General Administration Department, until further orders.

Under A.I.S.(Leave) Rules, 1955, Sri. Heera Lal Samariya, IAS, Commissioner of Commercial Taxes is granted Earned Leave for (08) days from
16.07.2014 to 23.07.2014 (both days inclusive), with permission to leave the headquarters on private affairs.

2. Under F.R.26 (b)(ii), it is hereby certified that Sri. Heera Lal Samariya , I.A.S. (1985), would have continued in the Above Super Time Scale pay of  I.A.S. but for his going on leave.

3. Dr. Vijay Kumar, I.A.S. (1988), Commissioner & Inspector General of Registration & Stamps is placed full additional charge for the post of
Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, during the leave period of Sri. Heera Lal Samariya, IAS.

4. On return from leave, Sri Heera Lal Samariya, IAS, is reposted as Commissioner of Commercial Taxes.

About Pavan

Advocate, Journalist and Founder of Telangana Navanirmana Sena From Mahabubnagar Email Me -- pavan@tgnns.com

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.