12 TDP MLAs are now TRS MLAs says Telangana Hon’ble Speaker

Total Number of TRS party MLAs are now 83, 12 TDP MLAs are now TRS MLA says TELANGANA LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY BULLETIN No. 5. Thursday 10th March, 2016 20-Phalgun, 1937 S.E.

All the Members are informed that twelve Members of Telugu Desam Legislature Party viz.,1) Sri Errabelli Dayakar Rao, 2) Sri Talasani Srinivas Yadav, 3) Sri G.Sayanna, 4) Sri T.Prakash Goud, 5) Sri Teegala Krishna Reddy, 6) Sri Manchireddy Kishan Reddy, 7) Sri Madhavaram Krishna Rao, 8) Sri K.P.Vivekanand, 9) Sri Challa Dharma Reddy, 10) Sri S.Rajender Reddy, 11) Sri Maganti Gopinadh, and 12) Sri Arikepudi Gandhi have submitted a letter to the Hon’bl merged with Telangana Rashtra Samithi Legislature Party (TRSLP). Further, they have stated that the said 12 Members constitute more than two thirds of TDLP and requested to take appropriate action in the matter.

The Hon’ble Speaker has taken seats to them along with the Members of TRSLP in the House.Dr. S.RAJA SADARAM,

12 TDP MLAs are now TRS MLAs says Telangana Hon'ble Speaker

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.