Commercial Taxes Check Posts at 8 locations on border between States of Andhra Pradesh & Telangana

Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, A.P., Hyderabad requested the Government to issue necessary orders notifying for establishment of Commercial Taxes check posts at eight (8) locations. 2. Government, after careful examination, hereby notify establishment of eight (8) check posts at the following locations on the border between the States of Andhra Pradesh and Telangana under Section 45 (1) of APVAT Act, 2005.

Sl.No Road Location
1 NH7 – Hyderabad – Kurnool Near Kurnool
2 Kalvakurthy – Srisailam Near Sunnipenta, Kurnool District
3 Devarakonda – Macherla Near Macherla
4 Miryalguda – Ongole Near Dachepalli / Pondugala (Guntur District)
5 Vijayawada – Hyderabad Near Garikapadu / Nandigama (Krishna District)
6 Khammam – Tiruvur Near Tiruvur (Krishna District)
7 Khammam – Rajahumundry Near Jeelugumilli / Jangareddygudem / Gopalapatnam (West Godavari District)
8. Vijayawada – Khammam via Mylavaram Near Kondapalli, (Krishna District)

3. The Commissioner of Commercial Taxes, A.P., Hyderabad is hereby authorized to take necessary steps to establish the check posts ensuring that the check posts are equipped with CC TVs along the road and inside the check post buildings linking them with the Central Office through internet.

War started between Andhra and TG with government order G.O. Ms. No. 277 Dated: 25 -07-2014.
Read the following:-
1. From the CCT’s Ref. No. A.III(1)/12/2014, Dt.11.04.2014.
2. From the CCT’s Ref. No. A.III(1)/12/2014, Dt.24.05.2014.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.