Andhra Pradesh Ministers Allocation of Business Notified 8 June 2014

The following Notification shall be published in an Extraordinary issue of Andhra Pradesh Gazette dated 11th June, 2014.


Under Clause (3) of Article 166 of the Constitution of India read with Sub-Rule (1) of Rule 5 of the Andhra Pradesh Government Business Rules, the Governor of Andhra Pradesh allocates among his Ministers, the Business of the Government as follows:

Nara Chandrababu Naidu Justice, Energy, Infrastructure, Investment, Industries & Commerce, Public Enterprises, Chief Minister Cinematography, Tourism & All other Portfolios not allocated.

2. K.E.Krishna Murthy Revenue, Stamps & Registration Deputy Chief Minister

3. N.Chinarajappa Home, Disaster Management Deputy Chief Minister

4. Yanamala Ramakrishnudu Finance & Planning, Commercial Taxes, Legislative Affairs

5. CH.Ayyannapatrudu Panchayat Raj, Rural Water Supply, NREGS

6. B.Gopala Krishna Reddy Environment & Forests, Science & Technology, Cooperation

7. Devineni Uma Maheswara Rao Irrigation, Command Area Development & Water Resources Management Municipal Administration & Urban

8. P.Narayana Development, Urban Water Supply and Urban Planning

9. Paritala Sunithamma Price Monitoring, Consumer Affairs, Food & Civil Supplies

10. Prathipati Pulla Rao Agriculture, Agri-Processing, Marketing & warehousing, Animal Husbandry, Dairy Development and Fisheries

11. Kamineni Srinivas Health and Medical EducationHuman Resources Development (Primary

12. Ganta Srinivasa Rao Education, Secondary Education, Higher & Technical Education) Information & Public Relations, Information Technology & Communications, Non-Resident

13. Palle Raghunatha Reddy Indian empowerment & Relations, Telugu Language & Culture, Minority Welfare & Empowerment

Women Empowerment, Child Welfare and

14. Peethala Sujatha Disabled & Senior Citizens Welfare, Mines & Geology Labour & Employment, Factories, Youth &

15. Atchannaidu Kinjarapu Sports, Skill Development and Entrepreneurship

16. Raghava Rao Sidda Transport, Roads and Buildings

17. Kimidi Mrunalini Rural Development, Housing, Sanitation

18. Kollu Ravindra BC Welfare & Empowerment, Handlooms & Excise

19. Ravela Kishore Babu Social Welfare & Empowerment, Tribal Welfare & Empowerment

20. Pydikondala Manikyala Rao Endowments

Chandrababu Naidu oath as chief minister of the Seemandhra state Live fron Guntur


K. E. Krishnamurthy deputy chief minister of Andhra Pradesh


nimmakayala chinna rajappa chief minister of AP

List of 19 ministers of Andhra Pradesh

Andhra Pradesh Appointment  of  Chief  Minister  –  Notified.


Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.