8 IPS Officers Transfers and posting in Andhra Pradesh 06 August 2014


IPS – Transfers and posting of certain IPS Officers – Notified.

G.O.Rt.No. Dated:06.08.2014

O R D E R:

The following transfers and postings of IPS Officers are notified with immediate effect:

1. Sri A.B.Venkateswara Rao,IPS(RR:89), DG,SPF is transferred and posted as CP, Vijayawada vice Sri B.Srinivasulu, IPS transferred.

2. Sri N.Sambasiva Rao,IPS,(RR:84), DG, Fire Services is placed in Full Additional charge of the post of DG,SPF till further orders.

3. On transfer, Sri B.Srinivasulu,IPS(SPS:98), CP, Vijayawada is posted as DIG, SIB vice Sri T. Yoganand, IPS(SPS:98) transferred.

4. On transfer, Sri T. Yoganand, IPS(SPS:98) is posted as DIG, Intelligence vice Sri P. Hari Kumar, IPS(SPS:2000) transferred.

5. On transfer, Sri P. Hari Kumar, IPS(SPS:2000) is posted as DIG, Eluru Range, Eluru in the existing vacancy.

6. Dr. C.M. Thrivikrama Varma, IPS(RR:2005), Commandant 8th BN, Kondapur is transferred and posted DCP, L&O, Visakhapatnam vice Sri M. Srinivasulu, IPS(SPS) transferred.

7. On transfer, Sri M. Srinivasulu, IPS(SPS), DCP, L&O, Visakhapatnam is posted as SP, CID vice Sri T. Ravi Kumar Murthy, IPS(SPS) transferred.

8. On transfer, Sri T. Ravi Kumar Murthy, IPS(SPS) is posted as DCP, Crimes, Visakhapatnam vice Sri J. Muralidhar transferred.

About Pavan

Advocate, Journalist and Founder of Telangana Navanirmana Sena From Mahabubnagar Email Me -- pavan@tgnns.com

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.