Mahabubnagar District

Mahabubnagar District News revenue divisions List of edition eenadu sakshi namasthetelangaana Nava Telangana and mission.

Map with mandals villages population government recruitment 2017 collector official website pin codes tourist places waterfalls

Assembly constituencies bifurcation cooperative central bank education department Teachers dsc posts gram panchayat information in telugu superintendent of police.

Where is Government hospitals and ZPHS school hostel ZPTC and MPTC and Sarpanch. Employees and MLA and MLC elections. 

In view of the information received from the District Collector, Nagarkurnool, Wanaparthy, Jogulamba and Mahabubnagar in the reference and in continuation of the orders issued in the G.O below,  Government of Telangana order that the persons specified in the Annexure to this order,  shall serve provisionally in connection with affairs […]

Re distribution of Officers and staff among Mahabubnagar District

Government of Telangana have accorded administrative sanction for Rs.200.00 lakh Mahabubnagar Assembly constituency, under the scheme of Special Development Fund for the year 2016-17, for taking up developmental works, as per the recommendation of the respective Honorable Ministers authorized, for all the districts. District Collector, Mahabubnagar, while forwarding the original […]

Mahabubnagar Assembly constituency Sanction of 47 developmental works

List of Joint Collector & Additional District Magistrate in 31 Districts of Telangana State PUBLIC SERVICES Postings of certain Special Grade Deputy Collectors and Deputy Collectors Orders Issued GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (SPL.A) DEPARTMENT G.O.Rt.No. 2242 Dated: 11.10.2016, The following transfers and postings are ordered with immediate effect from 11 October 2016: […]

List of Joint Collector & Additional District Magistrate in 31 ...

Government of Telangana with Go MS number on 10 October 2016 issued orders for District officials – District collector and District magistrate for 31 Districts of Telangana. S.NO 31 Districts Names District collector and district magistrate 1 Adilabad District  Jyothi Buddha Prakash, IAS 2 Mancherial District Sri R.V.Karnan, IAS (2012) 3 Nirmal District  Ilambarithi IAS […]

31 Districts Telangana List of District collector and District magistrate