Asifabad District News revenue divisions List of edition eenadu sakshi namasthetelangaana Nava Telangana and mission.
Map with mandals villages population government recruitment 2017 collector official website pin codes tourist places waterfalls
Assembly constituencies bifurcation cooperative central bank education department Teachers dsc posts gram panchayat information in telugu superintendent of police.
Where is Government hospitals and ZPHS school hostel ZPTC and MPTC and Sarpanch. Employees and MLA and MLC elections.

Government of Telangana after examination of the proposal submitted by the ENC(PR) in the reference  read above, hereby accord Administrative Sanction for the  following (3) works with  an estimated cost of Rs.503.00 Lakhs (Rupees  Five crores and Three lakhs  only) in Asifabad District  under CRR ( SCP) Grant of 2016-17. […]

Sanction of 3 works Rs.503 lakhs in Asifabad District

List of Joint Collector & Additional District Magistrate in 31 Districts of Telangana State PUBLIC SERVICES Postings of certain Special Grade Deputy Collectors and Deputy Collectors Orders Issued GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (SPL.A) DEPARTMENT G.O.Rt.No. 2242 Dated: 11.10.2016, The following transfers and postings are ordered with immediate effect from 11 October 2016: […]

List of Joint Collector & Additional District Magistrate in 31 ...

District Administration – Formation/Reorganization of District, Revenue Divisions and Mandals in Komaram Bheem District HQ at Asifabad– Final Notification – Orders – Issued. REVENUE (DA-CMRF) DEPARTMENT GO. Ms. No. 224: Date: 11.10.2016. NOTIFICATION Form II In exercise of the powers conferred under Section 3 of the Telangana Districts (Formation) Act, […]

Komaram Bheem District HQ at Asifabad GO 224 Final Notification

Government of Telangana with Go MS number on 10 October 2016 issued orders for District officials – District collector and District magistrate for 31 Districts of Telangana. S.NO 31 Districts Names District collector and district magistrate 1 Adilabad District  Jyothi Buddha Prakash, IAS 2 Mancherial District Sri R.V.Karnan, IAS (2012) 3 Nirmal District  Ilambarithi IAS […]

31 Districts Telangana List of District collector and District magistrate